English contacts

Key contacts

Christina Stachurski

Senior Lecturer
Head of Department / Postgraduate Co-ordinator
Karl Popper 607
Internal Phone: 94828

Nicholas Wright

Honours Coordinator
Karl Popper 617
Internal Phone: 94545

Pieta Gray

English, Art History & Theory, and Cinema Studies Departments
Karl Popper 501
Internal Phone: 94405

Academic staff

Philip Armstrong

Associate Professor
Karl Popper 606
Internal Phone: 95560

Daniel Bedggood

Senior Lecturer
Karl Popper 609
Internal Phone: 95537

Martha Hardy-Ward

Lecturer - Teaching and Administration
Karl Popper Rm 508b
Internal Phone: 92939

Erin Harrington

Karl Popper 608
Internal Phone: 94403

Paul Millar

Head of School (Humanities and Creative Arts)
Karl Popper 503
Internal Phone: 94413

Annie Potts

Associate Professor
Cultural Studies Programme Co-ordinator
Karl Popper 616
Internal Phone: 95536

Karen Saunders

Karl Popper Rm 610
Internal Phone: 93354

Anna Smith

Senior Lecturer
Karl Popper 611
Internal Phone: 95535

Christopher Thomson

Head of Department Digital Humanities / Co-director, UC Arts Digital Lab
Karl Popper 604
Internal Phone: 94646

Mandala White

Karl popper Rm 615A
Internal Phone: 94119

Patrick Evans

Emeritus Professor
Karl Popper Rm 615A
Internal Phone: 7348

Karen Healey

Writer in Residence
Ursula Bethell Writer in Residence 2017, Semester 2
Internal Phone: 92641

John Newton

Ursula Bethell Writer in Residence 2017, Semester 2
Room 606, Karl Popper Building
Internal Phone: 92624

Henrietta Mondry

English Undergraduate Coordinator / Russian Subject Co-ordinator
Karl Popper 605
Internal Phone: 95978