Meet the Team – Student Transitions and Engagement

Team Leader and Administration, Alice Candy House

 gareth morgan


Gareth Morgan

Team Leader, Student Transitions and Engagement
Rm 107, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3351 or extn 93351
gareth.morgan@canterbury.ac.nz

 phyllis mowe

 
Phyllis Mowe
Teacher / CUP Curriculum Development Coordinator
Jumpstart and Headstart Coordinator
Rm 116, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3349 or extn 93349
phyllis.mowe@canterbury.ac.nz

 joanna leahy


Joanna Leahy

Administrator
Rm 107, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3350 or extn 93350
joanna.leahy@canterbury.ac.nz

 stephen trinder


Stephen Trinder
Teaching Resources Assistant / Outreach Coordinator
Rm 101, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3350 or extn 93355
stephen.trinder@canterbury.ac.nz 

 

Teachers

 
 alison adams        


Alison Adams

Teacher  (On Leave)
Rm 117, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3327 or extn 93327
alison.adams@canterbury.ac.nz

 karira allen


Karirā Allen

Teacher / Māori & Pasifika Student Advisor
Rm 110, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3342 or extn 93342
karira.allen@canterbury.ac.nz

 Nicky Blackmore


Nicky Blackmore
Teacher Student Advisor (Science)
Rm 117, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3329 or extn 93329
nicky.blackmore@canterbury.ac.nz

 arch clark


Arch Clark

Teacher / Student Advisor (Arts)
Rm 114, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3346 or extn 93346
arch.clark@canterbury.ac.nz

 jane clucas


Jane Clucas

Teacher / Student Advisor (Science)
Rm 117, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3328 or extn 93328
jane.clucas@canterbury.ac.nz

 sofia daly


Sofia Daly

Teacher
Rm 110, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3343 or extn 93343
sofia.daly@canterbury.ac.nz

 clare de goldi


Clare De Goldi

Teacher / Student Case Coordinator
Rm 110, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3345 or extn 93345
Mobile: 027 246 9692
clare.degoldi@canterbury.ac.nz

 julie hardie


Julie Hardie

Teacher
Rm 110, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3348 or extn 93348
julie.hardie@canterbury.ac.nz

 Daisy Lavea-Timo

Daisy Lavea-Timo
Teacher
Rm 110, Alice Candy House
feagai.lavea@canterbury.ac.nz

 moira pennel


Moira Pennell

Teacher / Quality Assurance Coordinator
Rm 118, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3352 or extn 93352
moira.pennell@canterbury.ac.nz

 dereck porter


Dereck Porter

Teacher
Rm 118, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3353 or extn 93353
dereck.porter@canterbury.ac.nz

 donald reid


Donald Reid

Teacher
Rm 117, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3340 or extn 93340
donald.reid@canterbury.ac.nz

 pam dibble


Pam Tibble

Teacher / Student Advisor (Commerce)
Rm 114, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3347 or extn 93347
pam.tibble@canterbury.ac.nz

 Mohammad Zeidan

Mohammad Zeidan
Teacher
Rm 117, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3340 or extn 93361
mohammad.zeidan@canterbury.ac.nz