People

International Relationships Office

Bob Korzeniowski

Bob Korzeniowski
International Relationships Director
Level 2, Student Services Centre
Phone:+64 3 364 2987 ext 6577
Email: bob.korzeniowski@canterbury.ac.nz

Anna Foster

Anna Foster
International Mobility Coordinator
Level 2, Student Services Centre
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 7947
anna.foster@canterbury.ac.nz

Percy Chan

Percy Chan
International Mobility Coordinator
Level 2, Student Services Centre
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 4864
percy.chan@canterbury.ac.nz

Tim Croft

Tim Croft
International Partnerships Coordinator

Level 2, Student Services Centre
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 6980
timothy.croft@canterbury.ac.nz

Jennifer Ravenscroft

Jenni Ravenscroft (Monday and Thursday afternoons)
International Relationships Coordinator
Level 2, Student Services Centre
Phone: +64 3 364 2987, ext 6487
jennifer.ravenscroft@canterbury.ac.nz

Rhiannon McKenzie-Smit

Rhiannon McKenzie-Smit
Senior International Recruitment Coordinator

Level 2, Student Services Centre
Phone: +64 3 364 2987, ext 4209
rhiannon.mckenzie-smit@canterbury.ac.nz

Frances Couling

Frances Couling
International Recruitment Coordinator
Level 2, Student Services Centre
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 7583
frances.couling@canterbury.ac.nz

James Waghorn

James Waghorn
International Recruitment Coordinator
Level 2, Student Services Centre
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 6609
james.waghorn@canterbury.ac.nz

Jean Williamson

Jean Williamson
International Recruitment Coordinator
Level 2, Student Services Centre
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 6464
jean.williamson@canterbury.ac.nz

Rachel Wang

Makia Ma
China Programme Officer

Jianwai SOHO, Bdg 17#501,
39 East Third Ring Middle Rd, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100022
Phone: +8610  5941 8276
Fax: +8610 58693749
Mobile: +86  136 9918 9216
qian.ma@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Student Services People

Deputy Vice Chancellor areas of responsibility