People

International Relationships Office

Tony Mortensen
Director, International Growth Strategies

Level 3 Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2054 ext 6054
tony.mortensen@canterbury.ac.nz

Anna Foster

Anna Foster
Senior International Mobility Coordinator
Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 7947
anna.foster@canterbury.ac.nz

Percy Chan

Percy Chan
International Mobility Coordinator
Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 4864
percy.chan@canterbury.ac.nz

Kelsey Bilek
International Mobility Officer

Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 8279
kelsey.bilek@canterbury.ac.nz

Will Shannon
International Partnerships Coordinator

Level 3 Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 6980
will.shannon@canterbury.ac.nz

Nina Hannuksela
International Partnerships Officer

Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 6487
nina.hannuksela@canterbury.ac.nz

Rhiannon McKenzie-Smit

Rhiannon McKenzie-Smit
International Recruitment Manager

Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987, ext 4209
rhiannon.mckenzie-smit@canterbury.ac.nz

Emily Gaffikin
Recruitment area: International Student recruitment within NZ

Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 7583
emily.gaffikin@canterbury.ac.nz

James Waghorn

James Waghorn
Recruitment areas: The Middle East, India, Japan Korea and Vietnam
Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 6609
james.waghorn@canterbury.ac.nz

Jean Williamson

Jean Williamson
Recruitment areas: Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore
Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 6464
jean.williamson@canterbury.ac.nz

Pooja Malik
Recruitment area India in-country activities
3rd Floor Devika Towers, 6 Nehru Place
New Delhi, Delhi 110019
Phone: +91 (0) 11 4212 4138
Mobile:+91-8826547833
pooja.malik@canterbury.ac.nz

Rachelle C'Ailceta
International Applications Team Leader

Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 8446
rachelle.cailceta@canterbury.ac.nz

Susan Annand

Susan Annand
Applications Advisor
Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 4950
susan.annand@canterbury.ac.nz

Michelle Brigham

Michelle Brigham
Applications Advisor

Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 4931
michelle.brigham@canterbury.ac.nz

Suzanne de Joux

Suzanne de Joux
Applications Advisor
Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 4952
suzanne.dejoux@canterbury.ac.nz

Bengu Korkut Yalcin
Applications Advisor

Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 6577
bengu.korkutyalcin@canterbury.ac.nz