People

International Relationships Office

Tony Mortensen
Director, International Growth Strategies

Level 3 Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2054 ext 6054
tony.mortensen@canterbury.ac.nz

Anna Foster

Anna Foster
Senior International Mobility Coordinator
Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 7947
anna.foster@canterbury.ac.nz

Percy Chan

Percy Chan
International Mobility Coordinator
Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 4864
percy.chan@canterbury.ac.nz

Kelsey Bilek
International Mobility Officer

Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 8279
kelsey.bilek@canterbury.ac.nz

Will Shannon
International Partnerships Coordinator

Level 3 Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 6980
will.shannon@canterbury.ac.nz

Nina Hannuksela
International Partnerships Officer

Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 6487
nina.hannuksela@canterbury.ac.nz

Rhiannon McKenzie-Smit

Rhiannon McKenzie-Smit
Senior International Recruitment Coordinator

Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987, ext 4209
rhiannon.mckenzie-smit@canterbury.ac.nz

James Waghorn

James Waghorn
International Recruitment Coordinator
Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 6609
james.waghorn@canterbury.ac.nz

Jean Williamson

Jean Williamson
International Recruitment Coordinator
Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 6464
jean.williamson@canterbury.ac.nz

Rachelle C'Ailceta
Systems Co-ordinator

Level 3, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 8446
rachelle.cailceta.canterbury.ac.nz

Rachel Wang

Makia Ma
China Programme Officer

Jianwai SOHO, Bdg 17#501,
39 East Third Ring Middle Rd, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100022
Phone: +8610  5941 8276
Fax: +8610 58693749
Mobile: +86  136 9918 9216
qian.ma@canterbury.ac.nz

Pooja Malik
Recruitment Advisor
3rd Floor Devika Towers, 6 Nehru Place
New Delhi, Delhi 110019
Phone: +91 (0) 11 4212 4138
Mobile:+91-8826547833
pooja.malik@canterbury.ac.nz