2019 UC Info Evenings

 Registrations will open in February 2019

 

DATEPRESENTATIONS BEGIN ATLOCATIONSVENUE
 Tuesday 7 May  TBC  Wellington  Te Papa Museum, 55 Cable Street, Te Aro, Wellington
 Wednesday 15 May  TBC  Auckland  SKYCITY Convention Centre, 88 Federal Street, Auckland
 Thursday 16 May  TBC  Tauranga  ASB Baypark, 81 Truman Lane, Mount Maunganui
 Monday 20 May  TBC  Southland  ILT Stadium Southland, 18 Surrey Park Road, Invercargill
 Wednesday 22 May  TBC  Otago  Otago Boys' High School, 2 Arthur Street, Dunedin
 Tuesday 28 May  TBC  Hamilton  Claudelands Arena, Cnr Brooklyn Road & Heaphy Terrace, Hamilton
 Thursday 30 May  TBC  South Canterbury  Craighead Diocesan School, Wrights Avenue, Timaru
 Wednesday 5 June  TBC  Christchurch  University of Canterbury, Ilam Road, Christchurch
 Thursday 6 June  TBC  Nelson  Rutherford Hotel, 27 NIle Street W, Nelson
 Monday 10 June  TBC  Hawkes Bay  Napier Conference Centre, 48 Marine Parade, Bluff Hill, Napier