Contact us

Emergency contacts

Emergency event on campus

Ext: 6111 (from a campus landline).
Direct dial: 0800 823 637 or (03) 364 2111.

Emergency services
(police, fire, ambulance)

Direct dial: 111 (from any phone).

UC Security (not in an emergency)

Ext: 6888 (from a campus landline).
Direct dial: (03) 364 2888.

Emergency Management contacts

Incident Controllers

Michael Oliver

Phone: +6433693144
Internal Phone: 93144
michael.oliver@canterbury.ac.nz

Andy Keiller

Phone: +6433694114
Internal Phone: 94114
andy.keiller@canterbury.ac.nz

Bruce White

Phone: +6433694511
Internal Phone: 94511
bruce.white@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Emergency Management Planning Group

Steve Hunter

Phone: +6433695594
Internal Phone: 95594
steve.hunter@canterbury.ac.nz

Andy Keiller

Phone: +6433694114
Internal Phone: 94114
andy.keiller@canterbury.ac.nz

Jacqui Lyttle

Phone: +6433694510
Internal Phone: 94510
jacqui.lyttle@canterbury.ac.nz

Michael Oliver

Phone: +6433693144
Internal Phone: 93144
michael.oliver@canterbury.ac.nz

Ripeka Tamanui-Hurunui

Phone: +64 3 3693867
Internal Phone: 93867
ripeka.hurunui@canterbury.ac.nz

Bruce White

Phone: +6433694511
Internal Phone: 94511
bruce.white@canterbury.ac.nz